Alfonso Alfaro  Contoller LA Office  alfonso@icwclaw.org

Alfonso Alfaro
Contoller
LA Office
alfonso@icwclaw.org

  Geno Calderon   Law Graduate/Department of Justice Accredited Representative  LA Office  geno@icwlaw.org

Geno Calderon

Law Graduate/Department of Justice Accredited Representative

LA Office
geno@icwlaw.org

  Javier Donez   Department of Justice Accredited Representative   javier@icwlaw.org

Javier Donez

Department of Justice Accredited Representative

javier@icwlaw.org

  Angel Graf   Managing Attorney  San Francisco Office   angel@icwlaw.org

Angel Graf

Managing Attorney

San Francisco Office

angel@icwlaw.org

  Kyla Burke-Lazarus   Staff Attorney  San Francisco Office   kyla@icwclaw.org

Kyla Burke-Lazarus

Staff Attorney

San Francisco Office

kyla@icwclaw.org

  Socorro Moraza   Staff Attorney  LA Office   socorro@icwlaw.org

Socorro Moraza

Staff Attorney

LA Office

socorro@icwlaw.org

  Brooke Parr   Directing Attorney  San Diego Office   brooke@icwlaw.org

Brooke Parr

Directing Attorney

San Diego Office

brooke@icwlaw.org

  Mona Patel-Sikora   Directing Attorney  LA Office   mona@icwclaw.org

Mona Patel-Sikora

Directing Attorney

LA Office

mona@icwclaw.org

  Susana Tapia   Intake Coordinator  LA Office   susana@icwlaw.org

Susana Tapia

Intake Coordinator

LA Office

susana@icwlaw.org

  Milli Atkinson   Supervising Attorney  San Francisco Office   milli@icwlaw.org

Milli Atkinson

Supervising Attorney

San Francisco Office

milli@icwlaw.org

  Lleana Contreras   Legal Assistant  LA Office   lleana@icwlaw.org

Lleana Contreras

Legal Assistant

LA Office

lleana@icwlaw.org

  Jessica Farb   Directing Attorney  San Francisco Office   jessica@icwlaw.org

Jessica Farb

Directing Attorney

San Francisco Office

jessica@icwlaw.org

  Nellie Graham   Intake Coordinator  San Francisco Office   nellie@icwlaw.org

Nellie Graham

Intake Coordinator

San Francisco Office

nellie@icwlaw.org

  Suzanne McCormick   Executive Director  LA Office   suzanne@icwclaw.org

Suzanne McCormick

Executive Director

LA Office

suzanne@icwclaw.org

  Adriana Moreno Nevárez  Staff Attorney LA Office  adriana@icwclaw.org

Adriana Moreno Nevárez
Staff Attorney
LA Office
adriana@icwclaw.org

  Mayra Pop   Supervising Attorney  LA Office   mayra@icwlaw.org

Mayra Pop

Supervising Attorney

LA Office

mayra@icwlaw.org

  Cindy Rodriguez   Receptionist  San Francisco Office   cindy@icwclaw.org

Cindy Rodriguez

Receptionist

San Francisco Office

cindy@icwclaw.org

  Susan Bowyer   Deputy Director  San Francisco Office   susan@icwlaw.org

Susan Bowyer

Deputy Director

San Francisco Office

susan@icwlaw.org

  Lizeth Castillo   Staff Attorney  LA Office   lizeth@icwlaw.org

Lizeth Castillo

Staff Attorney

LA Office

lizeth@icwlaw.org

  Danielle Fritz   Staff Attorney  San Francisco Office   danielle@icwlaw.org

Danielle Fritz

Staff Attorney

San Francisco Office

danielle@icwlaw.org

  Jazmin Hernandez   Legal Assistant  LA Office   jazmin@icwlaw.org

Jazmin Hernandez

Legal Assistant

LA Office

jazmin@icwlaw.org

  Klara Ng   Supervising Attorney  San Francisco Office   klara@icwlaw.org

Klara Ng

Supervising Attorney

San Francisco Office

klara@icwlaw.org

  Jacqueline Ramos   Administrative Assistant  San Diego Office   jacqueline@icwlaw.org

Jacqueline Ramos

Administrative Assistant

San Diego Office

jacqueline@icwlaw.org

  Jessica Rodriguez   Legal Assistant  San Francisco Office   jessica@icwlaw.org

Jessica Rodriguez

Legal Assistant

San Francisco Office

jessica@icwlaw.org

  Nicholas Bringardner   Administrative Assistant  San Francisco Office   nicholas@icwlaw.org

Nicholas Bringardner

Administrative Assistant

San Francisco Office

nicholas@icwlaw.org

  Elizabeth De La Torre  Administrative Assistant  LA Office   elizabeth@icwlaw.org

Elizabeth De La Torre
Administrative Assistant

LA Office

elizabeth@icwlaw.org

  Valerie Howell   Staff Attorney  LA Office   valerie@icwlaw.org

Valerie Howell

Staff Attorney

LA Office

valerie@icwlaw.org

  Oliver Paprin   LOPC Program Coordinator  San Francisco Office   oliver@icwlaw.org

Oliver Paprin

LOPC Program Coordinator

San Francisco Office

oliver@icwlaw.org

  David Szeles   Supervising Attorney  San Diego Office   david@icwlaw.org

David Szeles

Supervising Attorney

San Diego Office

david@icwlaw.org