Alfonso Alfaro Contoller Los Angeles Office  alfonso@icwclaw.org

Alfonso Alfaro
Contoller
Los Angeles Office
alfonso@icwclaw.org

Guadalupe Calderon  Administrative Assistant  San Francisco Office   guadalupe@icwclaw.org

Guadalupe Calderon

Administrative Assistant

San Francisco Office

guadalupe@icwclaw.org

Javier Donez  DOJ Accredited Representative  Los Angeles Office   javier@icwclaw.org

Javier Donez

DOJ Accredited Representative

Los Angeles Office

javier@icwclaw.org

Angel Graf  Directing Attorney  Las Vegas Office   angel@icwclaw.org

Angel Graf

Directing Attorney

Las Vegas Office

angel@icwclaw.org

Suzanne McCormick  Executive Director  Los Angeles Office   suzanne@icwclaw.org

Suzanne McCormick

Executive Director

Los Angeles Office

suzanne@icwclaw.org

Perla Navarro  Receptionist  San Francisco Office   perla@icwclaw.org

Perla Navarro

Receptionist

San Francisco Office

perla@icwclaw.org

Mona Patel-Sikora  Directing Attorney  Los Angeles Office   mona@icwclaw.org

Mona Patel-Sikora

Directing Attorney

Los Angeles Office

mona@icwclaw.org

Jessica Rodriguez  Legal Assistant  San Francisco Office   jessica@icwclaw.org

Jessica Rodriguez

Legal Assistant

San Francisco Office

jessica@icwclaw.org

Xiomara Angel  Legal Assistant  Los Angeles Office   xiomara@icwclaw.org

Xiomara Angel

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles Office

xiomara@icwclaw.org

Lizeth Castillo  Staff Attorney  Los Angeles Office   lizeth@icwclaw.org

Lizeth Castillo

Staff Attorney

Los Angeles Office

lizeth@icwclaw.org

Jessica Farb  Directing Attorney  San Francisco Office   jess@icwclaw.org

Jessica Farb

Directing Attorney

San Francisco Office

jess@icwclaw.org

Nellie Graham  LOPC Coordinator  San Francisco Office   nellie@icwclaw.org

Nellie Graham

LOPC Coordinator

San Francisco Office

nellie@icwclaw.org

Esmerlada Morales  Legal Assistant  San Francisco Office   esmeralda@icwclaw.org

Esmerlada Morales

Legal Assistant

San Francisco Office

esmeralda@icwclaw.org

Klara Ng  Supervising Attorney  San Francisco Office   klara@icwclaw.org

Klara Ng

Supervising Attorney

San Francisco Office

klara@icwclaw.org

Stephanie Perez  Intake Coordinator  San Diego Office   stephanie@icwclaw.org

Stephanie Perez

Intake Coordinator

San Diego Office

stephanie@icwclaw.org

David Szeles  Supervising Attorney  San Diego Office   david@icwclaw.org

David Szeles

Supervising Attorney

San Diego Office

david@icwclaw.org

Meghan Berman  Staff Attorney  San Francisco Office   meghan@icwclaw.org

Meghan Berman

Staff Attorney

San Francisco Office

meghan@icwclaw.org

Lleana Contreras  Legal Assistant  Los Angeles Office   lleana@icwclaw.org

Lleana Contreras

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles Office

lleana@icwclaw.org

Danielle Fritz  Supervising Attorney  San Francisco Office   danielle@icwclaw.org

Danielle Fritz

Supervising Attorney

San Francisco Office

danielle@icwclaw.org

Jazmin Hernandez  Legal Assistant  Los Angeles Office   jazmin@icwclaw.org

Jazmin Hernandez

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles Office

jazmin@icwclaw.org

Socorro Moraza-Olivares  Staff Attorney  Los Angeles Office   socorro@icwclaw.org

Socorro Moraza-Olivares

Staff Attorney

Los Angeles Office

socorro@icwclaw.org

Rebecca Ono Vasquez  Intake Coordinator  Los Angeles Office   rebecca.ono@icwclaw.org

Rebecca Ono Vasquez

Intake Coordinator

Los Angeles Office

rebecca.ono@icwclaw.org

Mayra Pop  Supervising Attorney  Los Angeles Office   mayra@icwclaw.org

Mayra Pop

Supervising Attorney

Los Angeles Office

mayra@icwclaw.org

Sonia Urdiano  Receptionist  Los Angeles Office   sonia@icwclaw.org

Sonia Urdiano

Receptionist

Los Angeles Office

sonia@icwclaw.org

Kyla Burke-Lazarus  Staff Attorney  San Francisco Office   kyla@icwclaw.org

Kyla Burke-Lazarus

Staff Attorney

San Francisco Office

kyla@icwclaw.org

Elizabeth De La Torre Administrative Assistant  Los Angeles Office   elizabeth@icwclaw.org

Elizabeth De La Torre
Administrative Assistant

Los Angeles Office

elizabeth@icwclaw.org

Monica Galvan  Law Graduate/DOJ Accredited Rep.  Los Angeles Office   monica@icwclaw.org

Monica Galvan

Law Graduate/DOJ Accredited Rep.

Los Angeles Office

monica@icwclaw.org

Valerie Howell  Staff Attorney  Los Angeles Office   valerie@icwclaw.org

Valerie Howell

Staff Attorney

Los Angeles Office

valerie@icwclaw.org

Fernando Moreno Jr.  Legal Assistant  Los Angeles Office   fernando@icwclaw.org

Fernando Moreno Jr.

Legal Assistant

Los Angeles Office

fernando@icwclaw.org

Brooke Parr  Directing Attorney  San Diego Office   brooke@icwclaw.org

Brooke Parr

Directing Attorney

San Diego Office

brooke@icwclaw.org

Cindy Rodriguez  Intake Coordinator  San Francisco Office   cindy@icwclaw.org

Cindy Rodriguez

Intake Coordinator

San Francisco Office

cindy@icwclaw.org

Clara Yang  Legal Assistant  San Francisco Office   clara@icwclaw.org

Clara Yang

Legal Assistant

San Francisco Office

clara@icwclaw.org